Προσφορά Black Friday 90% ΕΚΠΤΩΣΗ
01
ΗΜΕΡΕΣ
20
ΩΡΕΣ
29
ΛΕΠΤΑ
49
ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟΛΕΠΤΑ

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Τροποποιήθηκε στις:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Απεριόριστος Αριθμός Ιστοσελίδων
  • 24/7 Ζωντανή Υποστήριξη
  • Εύχρηστος Κατασκευαστής Ιστοσελίδας
  • 2X Βελτιστοποιημένη Ταχύτητα WordPress
  • Εγγύηση Επιστροφής Χρημάτων 30 ημερών
Προσφορά Black Friday
Από
0
80
/μήνα
Εξοικονομήστε 90%
Ξεκινήστε